On Wednesday 15 April 17 riders raced the Paraparap circuit in near ideal conditions. The hardworking second scratch group caught the outmarkers 2 kilometres from home. Roger Cronk was first over the line narrowly to Terry Collie. The greatly improving Tina Stenos took out 3rd place.

Scratchman Laurie Fitzsimons got fastest time.

Winner’s time: 1.06.05 (av. 34.09 k/h).

Fastest time: 1.03.24 (av. 35.49 k/h).

Entries by 9.30 please. New riders always welcome.

Terry Robinson.