With one aggregate race left for the year (pending the race cancellation from the much anticipated mega storm) its congratulations to Robbie Southern who has comfortably won this years award. If no racing is contested tomorrow the point standings are as follows;

1st – Robbie Southern 41 pts

2nd – Greg Hosking 23 pts

3rd – Josh Williams 22 pts

4th – Nick Brown, David Lambourn & Marcus Coppock on 21 pts

5th – Graeme Wilson 19 pts