It was a great day of racing with a great field and numbers in all age groups. Well done to all for supporting the club age group championships. The best numbers competing for some time.
Age group winners 2015
35-39. Daryl Burns
40-44 Kane Airey
45-49 Andrew Goodwin
50-54 Rick Buckwell
55-59 Nick Oakley
60-64 David Pike
65-69 Peter Ladd
70-74 Roger Cronk
75-79 Melvyn White
40-44 Jessica Douglas
50-54 Tina Stenos
Congratulations to all the Champions, place getters and all other competitors.
Thanks to Dave Robinson Brian Long, all the marshals and to Kay for the great photos.
Let’s make this race even bigger in 2016!

See Full Gallery on Photo Page

Age Results