GSCC Thursday Twighlight Criteriums have started where they left off last year – fast, fun and in a friendly atmosphere.

Last race nights (29/10) winner were:

Dave Warren ~ A Grade

Mike Jelenko ~ B Grade
Shane Korth ~ C Grade

Previous results were


A strong field of 31 riders including 5 trial riders and a few members having their first go at crit racing. It was a cooler night with a very strong southerly blowing. C grade had the only break away win with the other grades all coming down to bunch sprints.
A grade; 1st Paul Beretta, 2nd Dave Warren, 3rd Rick Buckwell. (3rd Dan Hall trial rider)
B grade; 1st Josh Williams, 2nd Richard Lyle, 3rd Harvey Lang.( 1st Matt Kennett trial rider)
C grade; 1st Carl Leahy, 2nd Ian Amsden, 3rd Vincent Haveaux.
D grade; 1st Johnny Perello 2nd Mick Barnes

Next week is the first week of the GSCC Summer Series.